ChromaticHarmonica

Harmonica Video Archives

Check out this week’s schedule HERE

2021

#86 Friday January 22: https://youtu.be/odUSk4FB9tU

#85 Thursday January 21: https://youtu.be/tWqpKln6_gs

#84 Wednesday January 20: https://youtu.be/JVKrs8GgXv4

#83 Monday January 18: https://youtu.be/HAvqcagZSfQ

#82 Friday January 15: https://youtu.be/YaNaIR2FyI0

#81 Thursday January 14: https://youtu.be/UFm40dpipVw

#80 Wednesday January 13: https://youtu.be/CW6SDzXNh2M

#79 Tuesday January 12: https://youtu.be/FlzjcpoKkjE

#78 Monday January 11: https://youtu.be/04sSlKI1MtA

#77 Friday January 8: https://youtu.be/khozfPJKy1E

#76 Thursday January 7: https://youtu.be/LU4ZynF1hCk

#75 Wednesday January 6: https://youtu.be/P1gSmouYY6U

#74 Tuesday January 5: https://youtu.be/axjXaF8FsQ4

#73 Monday January 4: https://youtu.be/dWyd7CpAp5A

2020

#72 Friday December 18: https://youtu.be/8QDB4MscYRo

#71 Thursday December 17: https://youtu.be/7W1Vjx9wUFA

#70 Wednesday December 16: https://youtu.be/N5_1ICRb7Vs

#69 Tuesday December 15: https://youtu.be/XNWrw4rBGVw

#68 Monday December 14: https://youtu.be/aG29l5lD2Hk

#67 Friday December 11: https://youtu.be/HutTsfIO21I

#66 Thursday December 10: https://youtu.be/Jnrtv3Cu9WU

#65 Wednesday December 9: https://youtu.be/WXlc4jztZwg

#64 Monday December 7: https://youtu.be/UT3YLQAB4Xo

#63 Friday December 4: https://youtu.be/SXqZk2M0Ctw

#62 Thursday December 3:

#61 Wednesday December 2: https://youtu.be/ukQkRYhzgS4

#60 Tuesday December 1: https://youtu.be/vKRaIyJktfQ

#59 Monday November 30: https://youtu.be/cGLYQMpSmRc

#58 Wednesday November 25: https://youtu.be/AEQZxBJMho4

#57 Tuesday November 24: https://youtu.be/ewvXbPe_Lfs

#56 Monday November 23: https://youtu.be/HHXzg4gax64

#55 Friday November 20: https://youtu.be/zD4FIqdiDUc

#54 Thursday November 19: https://youtu.be/D5pXkEeBX8Q

#53 Wednesday November 18: https://youtu.be/DtzcnQH8quA

#52 Tuesday November 17: https://youtu.be/fo1cb5sjmys

#51 Monday November 16: https://youtu.be/GhUm3jKT454

#50 Friday November 13: https://youtu.be/LoWoLfUHpOw

#49 Thursday November 12: https://youtu.be/CH3wWhVV–I

#48 Wednesday November 11: https://youtu.be/8m95Gxe3l30

#47 Tuesday November 10: https://youtu.be/yNlwnbyDkAw

#46 Monday November 9: https://youtu.be/pYrBgWIdxCM

#45 Friday October 30: https://youtu.be/skxYYnFlVVA

#44 Thursday October 29: https://youtu.be/uIZYo0m6MwM

#43 Wednesday October 28: https://youtu.be/UwCrJwUCxOs

#42 Tuesday October 27: https://youtu.be/Bqiflvy1qIo

#41 Monday October 26: https://youtu.be/zTnc9kbNer4

#40 Friday October 23: https://youtu.be/s3wnm9dXgSk

#39 Thursday October 22: https://youtu.be/aJfq7C3QcAE

#38 Wednesday October 21: https://youtu.be/8GgnFkY24rw

#37 Tuesday October 20: https://youtu.be/rVHIQhiBbi8

#36 Monday October 19: https://youtu.be/FfkDKYygO9w

#35 Friday October 16: https://youtu.be/CpHt0PEQX7k

#34 Wednesday October 14 https://youtu.be/jBHeffTY7CQ

#33 Tuesday October 13 https://youtu.be/iybBpd5VYH8

#32 Monday October 12 https://youtu.be/wLYKEeAfg6U

#31 Friday October 9 https://youtu.be/9ac9q7hvDKA

#30 Thursday October 8 https://youtu.be/gPkWDgheAG8

#29 Wednesday October 7 https://youtu.be/_IG7w6KL2oQ

#28 Tuesday October 6 https://youtu.be/xdrhCjgjUjo

#27 Monday October 5 https://youtu.be/kTL7qzFO0dU

#26 Friday October 2 https://youtu.be/pVnhhSxuNzU

#25 Thursday October 1

#24 Wednesday September 30 https://youtu.be/xgrWodyazm4

#23 Tuesday September 29 https://youtu.be/GMY27YmZ-bU

#22 Monday September 28 https://youtu.be/rV1ZN-GRZLg

#21 Friday September 24 https://youtu.be/UHwTBgcQOCk

#20 Thursday September 23 https://youtu.be/Fy3AEUIPAJ4

#19 Wednesday September 22 https://youtu.be/ZgK_vCj1U24

#18 Monday September 21 https://youtu.be/am8wAv1_oiU

#17 Friday September 18 https://youtu.be/9WujRUpJtOo

#16 Thursday September 17 https://youtu.be/ES1HfE3ebxk

#15 Wednesday September 16 https://youtu.be/3uDsX8wewwQ

#14 Tuesday September 15 https://youtu.be/mi3wQBjrSWk

#13 Friday September 11 https://youtu.be/q6_Age69YuI

#12 Thursday September 10 https://youtu.be/5HA53Wa0R7U

#11 Wednesday September 9 https://youtu.be/NMieP6IvH2w

#10 Friday September 4 https://youtu.be/-6WhjIz_8Gc

#9 Thursday September 3 https://youtu.be/543VvnURY94

#8 Wednesday September 2 https://youtu.be/1mg2IdR-cUw

#7 Tuesday September 1 https://youtu.be/mTfBI2cKQpQ

#6 Monday August 31 https://youtu.be/fUbUsbU00bs

#5 Friday August 28 https://youtu.be/oMwwxbccvns

#4 Thursday August 27 https://youtu.be/upZNKokC9rc

#3 Wednesday August 26 https://youtu.be/sqhQl09GtF0

#2 Tuesday August 25 https://youtu.be/JoHI-RABn5M

#1 Monday August 24 https://youtu.be/Xly12u8kpU0